Meet the Staff

Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher

E: mary@daytonparentmagazine.com

Susan Bryant
Editor

E: susan@daytonparentmagazine.com

Hannah Mohler
Sales Director

E: hannah@daytonparentmagazine.com

Brooke Litherland
Business Development

E: brooke@daytonparentmagazine.com

Wendy Cox
Director of Digital Media

E: wendy@daytonparentmagazine.com

Roxanne Burns
Business Manager//Accounting

E: roxanne@daytonparentmagazine.com

Katie Clark
Account Executive

E: katie@daytonparentmagazine.com

X