Meet the Staff

Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher

E: mary@daytonparentmagazine.com

Susan Bryant
Editor

E: susan@daytonparentmagazine.com

Katy Mark
Sales Director

E: katy@daytonparentmagazine.com

Maria Tancredi
Creative Director

E: mary@daytonparentmagazine.com

Wendy Cox
Director of Digital Media

E: wendy@daytonparentmagazine.com

Roxanne Burns
Business Manager//Accounting

E: roxanne@daytonparentmagazine.com

Larry Ryan
Account Executive

E: larry@daytonparentmagazine.com

Katie Clark
Account Executive

E: katie@daytonparentmagazine.com

Jennifer Baum
Account Executive

E: jennifer@daytonparentmagazine.com

X